VFW Post 3283


The House Committee consists of:

Chairman:   Keith Sizemore                              

Senior Vice Commander:  Jim Mitchell      
Jr Vice Commander:  Terry Mergerson  
Post Adjutant/Recorder: Leah Wright               
Quartermaster:  Jack Brankamp                 

Appointee  Butch Hanson                               
Appointee  Gloria Cwikinski                            
Appointee  Sandi Richards                                     
Appointee  Connie McCreary                               

The Commander is a Non-Voting Attendee.  Representatives from Auxiliaries and Canteen may attend.

A Member Of The  Auxiliary, and Canteen Manager May Attend For Immediate Informational Purposes.

Any Member May Ask to Attend to Present Information, For That Purpose Only, then Leave For Committee to Discuss and Act On.
 The House Committee has charge of the operation and maintenance of the Post Home, property, and equipment  (Article VI, Section 4., Part A:  Duties of the House Committee, Post By-Laws).

It serves as an advisory committee to the Canteen and shall discharge those responsibilities and enforce those rules and regulations specified in Article VII of the Post By-Laws.